Song List

  • Leaning on The Everlasting Arms
  • Unclouded Day
  • Blessed Assurance
  • I’ve Got That Old Time Religon
  • He Hideth My Soul
  • I’m Getting Ready to Leave this World
  • He Set Me Free
  • How Deep the Father’s Love/The Love of God
  • When God Dips His Love in My Heart
  • Jesus Is All the World to Me Medley

This debut piano solo album of Josh Townsend is here!

This album is a living “Testament” of the goodness, grace, and faithfulness of God in Josh’s life. With the diverse musical stylings, this album is a must have for any gospel music collection. Produced by Josh SIngletary and Trey Ivey.

Release Date: September 24, 2018.